Town Government

 

Eureka Montana is governed by a Mayor-Council format with a Mayor and 4 Council Members.  


Mayor

LeeAnn Schermerhorn

406-297-2123

lschermerhorn@eureka-mt.gov

Council members

Jennifer Hannay   jhannay@eureka-mt.gov

Rosalie Adauto     radauto@eureka-mt.gov

Bill Savage           bsavage@eureka-mt.gov

Kevin Jefferies     kjefferies@eureka-mt.gov

Town Clerk

Lisa Flynn

406-297-2123

lflynn@eureka-mt.gov     

City Judge:   Stormy Langston

406-297-2123

 

Town AttorneyClifton Hayden

Trieweiler, Hedman, Hileman and Lacosta, PLLP

Town Engineer: Winston (Dick) Dyer

The Dyer Group 

Town Consultant:  Tracy D. McIntyre, Principal

406-291-1416

Rural Economic Designs, LLC

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save