Town of Eurekathphoto

 

Town Hall

11 Dewey Avenue

PO Box 313

Eureka, MT 59917

 

Town Council business meeting: 2nd Monday of month 7:00pm Eureka Town Hall

Town Council work sessions: as scheduled


Mayor

LeeAnn Schermerhorn

406-297-2123

lschermerhorn@eureka-mt.gov

Council members

Jennifer Hannay   jhannay@eureka-mt.gov

Rosalie Adauto     radauto@eureka-mt.gov

Bill Savage           bsavage@eureka-mt.gov

Kevin Jefferies     kjefferies@eureka-mt.gov

Town Clerk

Lisa Flynn

406-297-2123

lflynn@eureka-mt.gov     

eureka cloud

City Judge

Stormy Langston

406-297-2123

Town Attorney: Clifton Hayden

Town Engineer: Dick Dyer – The Dyer Group

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save